Second Medical Class, College of Human Medicine


Second Medical Class, College of Human Medicine
Second Medical Class, College of Human Medicine
click image to zoomclick image to zoom

Subjects: College of Human Medicine, People, Faculty, Students
Description: (Front row, from the left) Dr. Scott N. Swisher, chairman of the MSU Department of Medicine; Fitzhugh Mullan, militant medical student chairman of the Student Health Organization of Chicago; Dr. Andrew D. Hunt Jr., dean of the MSU College of Human Medicine; Dr. William H. Knisely, director of MSU's Institute of Biology and Medicine; and medical students Daniel P. Vaughn, Robert L. Peterson and Ronald J. Fishman.
(Second row) Marshall S. Spencer, Robert N. Justl, Steven N. Klein, Richard N. DeIorio, Eizabeth Jolley, Ingrid Weber, Gilbert W. Mouser, David Webb, Bernard Terry, Fran S. Larsen, Michael T. McAuliffe, Ronald Tokar.
(Back row) Heront Q. Maracrian, Terry J. Dardas, Gary F. Dardas, Robert J. Marra, Ivan jurow, Rex V. Barnes, Gregory L. Swift, Harold W. Stehlik, Timothy Jolley, Steven A. Leibel, James Eichmeir.
Date: 1967
Format: Image/jpg
Original Format: Black and white photograph
Resource Identifier: A002152.jpg
Collection Number: UA 15.13
Language: English
Rights Management: Educational use only, no other permissions given. Copyright to this resource is held by Michigan State University and is provided here for educational purposes only. It may not be reproduced or distributed in any format without written permission of the University Archives & Historical Collections, Michigan State University.
Contributing Institution: University Archives & Historical Collections
Relation: UA 15.13
Contributor: MSU Archives and Historical Collections
Request a Reproduction