MSU Marching Band Drum Section, 1964


MSU Marching Band Drum Section, 1964
MSU Marching Band Drum Section, 1964
click image to zoomclick image to zoom

Creator: Photographic Laboratory, Information Services
Subjects: Band
Description: This is a photo of the MSU Marching Band Drum Section posing for a portrait. The front of the photo has an inscription (written in blue ball-point pen) To Mr Falcone "The Dynamic 14" (refering to the 14 members of the drum section). The back of the photo lists the signatures of the members: Meritt Lutz, Capt, Al Mracna, Lynn Olson, Bill Rice, Mike Johnson, Terry Johnson, Bob Hire, Gary W. Puryear, Donel Scott, Wayne L. Allen, Bill Church, Robert K Miller II, James A. Fox, Brian White. Drum Section '64. Sept 20 1964.
Date: September 20, 1964
Format: Image/jpg
Original Format: Black and white photograph
Resource Identifier: A001893.jpg
Language: English
Rights Management: Educational use only, no other permissions given. Copyright to this resource is held by Michigan State University and is provided here for educational purposes only. It may not be reproduced or distributed in any format without written permission of the University Archives & Historical Collections, Michigan State University.
Contributing Institution: University Archives & Historical Collections
Relation: MSU Photograph Collection
Contributor: MSU Archives and Historical Collections
Request a Copy for Purchase