DiBiaggio and four former MSU Presidents, 1985


DiBiaggio and four former MSU Presidents,  1985
DiBiaggio and four former MSU Presidents, 1985
click image to zoomclick image to zoom

Creator: MSU Media Communications
Subjects: Presidents
Description: MSU President John DiBaggio and former MSU Presidents, Edgar Harden, John Hannah, Clifton Wharton, Jr., and Cecil Mackey. They are all dressed in commencement robes.
Date: 1985
Format: Image/jpg
Original Format: Black and white photograph
Resource Identifier: A005208
Collection Number: UA 8.1.1
Language: English
Rights Management: Educational use only, no other permissions given. Copyright to this resource is held by Michigan State University and is provided here for educational purposes only. It may not be reproduced or distributed in any format without written permission of the University Archives & Historical Collections, Michigan State University.
Contributing Institution: University Archives & Historical Collections
Relation: Media Communications Records
Contributor: MSU Archives and Historical Collections
Request a Reproduction