Heads of Departments, Warren Featherbone Company


Heads of Departments, Warren Featherbone Company
Heads of Departments, Warren Featherbone Company
click image to zoomclick image to zoom

Subjects: People
Description: The department heads of the Warren Featherbone Company pose for a group photograph. The Heads of Departments are identified on the back of the photograph as: M. G. McGawn, F. Edinger, E. Johnson, C. Klute, F. Gelow, J. Klute, C. K. Warren, W. Schmidt, J. Kramer, W. Klute, C. Stebbins, E. K. Warren, F. Klute, E. Haman, A. Gelow, F. Holdred, F. Potts, F. Carrothers, W. Lusso
Date: April 11, 1917
Format: Image/jpg
Original Format: Black and white photograph
Resource Identifier: A009152
Collection Number: UA 1.1.12
Language: English
Rights Management: Educational use only, no other permissions given. Copyright to this resource is held by Michigan State University and is provided here for educational purposes only. It may not be reproduced or distributed in any format without written permission of the University Archives & Historical Collections, Michigan State University.
Contributing Institution: University Archives & Historical Collections
Relation: Chamberlain Family Papers
Contributor: MSU Archives and Historical Collections
Request a Reproduction